Home | deutsch  | Impressum | Sitemap | KIT

Dates of Examination

The information provided bellow refers only to available dates for oral examinations at the professorship of Prof. Zitterbart. The dates of written examinations in Introduction to Computer Networks and Telematics can be found on the respective website.

 

Registration for oral examination

Request the secretary’s office of Prof. Zitterbart at Ms. Natzberg.

Please consider the examination regulations and information for your course of study.

Up to 3 weeks before examination, fully booked dates will be updated on this website in case of released time slots.

 

Examination Dates Zitterbart

Internet of Everything, Netzsicherheit

February 2018 Monday, 19.02.2018
March 2018 Monday, 05.03.2018
Monday, 19.03.2018
April 2018 Monday, 16.04.2018
May 2018 Monday, 07.05.2018
June 2018 Monday, 11.06.2018

 

Examination Dates Bless

Next Generation Internet, Multimediakommunikation

February 2018 Friday, 02.02.2018
Thursday, 13.02.2018
Wednesday, 28.02.2018
March 2018 Friday, 02.03.2018
Wednesday, 07.03.2018
April 2018
Tuesday, 10.04.2018
Thursday, 12.04.2018
May 2018
Tuesday, 08.05.2018
Tuesday, 22.05.2018

In case of combination of Zitterbart/Bless dates of Zitterbart are relevant.

 

Examination Dates Waldhorst

Mobilkommunikation

March 2018 Thursday, 01.03.2018
Thursday, 08.03.2018

Prof. Waldhorst is an external lecturer - therefore examination dates are offered irregularly. 

In case of combination of Zitterbart/Waldhorst dates of Zitterbart are relevant.