Home | deutsch  | Impressum | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT

Dates of Examination

The information provided bellow refers only to available dates for oral examinations at the professorship of Prof. Zitterbart. The dates of written examinations in Introduction to Computer Networks and Telematics can be found on the website of the department of informatics.

 

Registration for oral examination

Request the secretary’s office of Prof. Zitterbart at Ms. Natzberg.

Please consider the examination regulations and information for your course of study.

Up to 3 weeks before examination, fully booked dates will be updated on this website in case of released time slots.

 

Examination Dates Zitterbart

Internet of Everything, Netzsicherheit

November 2019 Monday, 04.11.2019
Monday, 25.11.2019
December 2019 Monday, 16.12.2019
January 2020 Monday, 13.1.2020
February 2020 Monday, 3.2.2020
March 2020 Monday, 2.3.2020
Monday 23.3.2020
April 2020 Monday, 20.4.2020
May 2020 Monday 11.5.2020

 

Examination Dates Bless

Next Generation Internet, Multimediakommunikation

November 2019 Wednesday 06.11.
Tuesday 26.11.
December 2019 Wednesday 04.12.
Tuesday 17.12.
January 2020 Tuesday 21.01.2020
February 2020 Tuesday 11.02.2020
March 2020 Wednesday 04.03.2020

In case of combination of Zitterbart/Bless only dates of Zitterbart are applicable.

 

Examination Dates Waldhorst

Mobilkommunikation

November 2019 Thursday, 21.11.
February 2020 Monday, 10.02.
March 2020 Monday, 09.03.
April 2020 Tuesday, 07.04.

Prof. Waldhorst is an external lecturer - therefore examination dates are offered irregularly. 

In case of combination of Zitterbart/Waldhorst only dates of Zitterbart are applicable.