Home | deutsch  | Impressum | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT

Dates of Examination

The information provided bellow refers only to available dates for oral examinations at the professorship of Prof. Zitterbart. The dates of written examinations in Introduction to Computer Networks and Telematics can be found on the respective website.

 

Registration for oral examination

Request the secretary’s office of Prof. Zitterbart at Ms. Natzberg.

Please consider the examination regulations and information for your course of study.

Up to 3 weeks before examination, fully booked dates will be updated on this website in case of released time slots.

 

Examination Dates Zitterbart

Internet of Everything, Netzsicherheit

July 2019 Monday, 01.07.2019
September 2019 Monday, 02.09.2019
Monday, 30.09.2019
November 2019 Monday, 04.11.2019
Monday, 25.11.2019
December 2019 Monday, 16.12.2019

 

Examination Dates Bless

Next Generation Internet, Multimediakommunikation

Wednesday, 24.04.2019
Tuesday, 30.04.2019

August 2019 Wednesday, 07.08.2019
September 2019 Tuesday, 03.09.2019
Tuesday, 17.09.2019
Wednesday, 19.09.2019
October 2019 Wednesday, 09.10.2019
Thursday, 10.10.2019
November 2019 Wednesday 06.11.
Tuesday 26.11.
December 2019 Wednesday 04.12.
Tuesday 17.12.

In case of combination of Zitterbart/Bless only dates of Zitterbart are applicable.

 

Examination Dates Waldhorst

Mobilkommunikation

September 2019 Thursday, 12.09.2019
November 2019 Thursday, 21.11.

Prof. Waldhorst is an external lecturer - therefore examination dates are offered irregularly. 

In case of combination of Zitterbart/Waldhorst only dates of Zitterbart are applicable.